Enneracts are a type of Item in Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem. Enneracts are used to learn new Active Skills or gain Primordial Affinity Points. These can be found in various ways such as enemy or boss drops, inside crates/chests, and are sold by the Archivist.

If the player already knows the active skill and consumes the Enneract, it will acquire Primordial Affinity Points instead. The amount of Affinity Points gained depends on how the Enneract was acquired. If it was looted it will provide 100 Primordial Affinity Points and if it was purcahsed it will only provide 10 Affinity Points.

 

 

Enneracts in Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem

 

Name

Active Skill

Required Level

enneract_stings_of_krearion_wolcen_wiki_guide_91px
Enneract: Stings of Krearion
stings-of-krearion-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideStings of Krearion 1
enneract_wings_of_ishmir_wolcen_wiki_guide_91px
Enneract: Wings of Ishmir
wings-of-ishmir-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideWings of Ishmir 1
enneract_winter's_grasp_wolcen_wiki_guide_91px
Enneract: Winter's Grasp
winters-grasp-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideWinter's Grasp 1
enneract_evasion_wolcen_wiki_guide_91px
Enneract: Evasion
evasion-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideEvasion 1
enneract_anvil's_woe_wolcen_wiki_guide_91px
Enneract: Anvil's Woe
anvils-woe-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideAnvil's Woe 1
enneract_consuming_embers_wolcen_wiki_guide_91px
Enneract: Consuming Embers
consuming-embers-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideConsuming Embers 1
enneract_annihilation_woe_wolcen_wiki_guide_91px
Enneract: Annihilation
annihilation-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideAnnihilation 1
enneract_phantom_blades_icon_wolcen_wiki_guide_91px
Enneract: Phantom Blades
phantom-blades-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guidePhantom Blades 1
enneract_blood_for_blood_wolcen_wiki_guide_91px
Enneract: Blood for Blood
blood-for-blood-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideBlood for Blood 1
Enneract: Bladestorm bladestorm-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideBladestorm  ??
Enneract: Bleeding Edge bleeding-edge-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideBleeding Edge  ??
Enneract: Flight of Gaavanir flight-of-gaavanir-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideFlight of Gaavanir  ??
Enneract: Juggernaut juggernaut-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideJuggernaut  ??
Enneract: Sovereign Shout sovereign-shout-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideSovereign Shout  ??
Enneract: Warpath warpath-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideWarpath  ??
Enneract: Wrath of Baäpheth wrath-of-baapheth-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideWrath of Baäpheth  ??
Enneract: Tracker's Reach trackers_reach_active_skill_wolcen_wiki_guide_100pxTracker's Reach  ??
Enneract: Avenger Autoturret avenger-autoturret-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideAvenger Autoturret  ??
Enneract: Deathgazer Railgun deathgazer-railgun-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideDeathgazer Railgun  ??
Enneract: Duskshroud duskshroud-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideDuskshroud  ??
Enneract: Gunslinger's Brand gunslingers-brand-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideGunslinger's Brand  ??
Enneract: Havoc Orb havoc-orb-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideHavoc Orb  ??
Enneract: Mark of Impurity mark-of-impurity-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideMark of Impurity  ??
Enneract: Slayer's Flurry slayers-flurry-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideSlayer's Flurry  ??
Enneract: Wailing Arrows wailing-arrows-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideWailing Arrows  ??
Enneract: Aether Jump aether-jump-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideAether Jump  ??
Enneract: Arctic Spear arctic-spear-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideArctic Spear  ??
Enneract: Bulwark of Dawn bulwark-of-dawn-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideBulwark of Dawn  ??
Enneract: Feeding Swarm feeding-swarm-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideFeeding Swarm  ??
Enneract: Light-bringer light-bringer-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideLight-bringer  ??
Enneract: Infinity Blades infinity-blades-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideInfinity Blades  ??
Enneract: Livor Mortis livor-mortis-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideLivor Mortis  ??
Enneract: Parasite parasite-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideParasite  ??
Enneract: Plagueburst plagueburst-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guidePlagueburst  ??
Enneract: Solarfall solarfall-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideSolarfall  ??
Enneract: Tear of Etheliel tear-of-etheliel-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideTear of Etheliel  ??
Enneract: Thunderstrike thunderstrike-active-skill-icon-wolcen-wiki-guideThunderstrike  ??
Enneract: Anomaly anomaly-wolcen-wiki-guideAnomaly  ??

 




Join the page discussion Tired of anon posting? Register!

Load more
⇈ ⇈